Calendar

2020–21 Calendar

July - 2020

  • 22nd July Wednesday Curriculum Road Map Day - Reception
  • 22nd July Wednesday Curriculum Road Map Day - Nursery
  • 23rd July Thursday Curriculum Road Map Day – Prep 1
  • 24th July Friday Curriculum Road Map Day – Prep 2
  • 25nd July Saturday Curriculum Road Map Day – Grade 1
  • 27th July Monday Online classes starts
  • 27th July Monday Bhakri Id– Holiday

August - 2020

  • 15th August Saturday Indian Independence Day – Holiday
  • 15th August Saturday Phonics Workshop For Parents
  • 17th August Monday Townhall- Reception and Nursery
  • 18th August Tuesday Townhall-Prep 1
  • 19th August Wednesday Townhall-Prep 2
  • 20th August Thursday Townhall- Grade 1
  • 22nd August Saturday Holiday - Ganesh Chaturthi
  • 24th to 28th August Monday to Friday Goal Setting Week
  • 28th August Friday Mufti Day celebrations

September - 2020

  • 2nd September Wednesday PAC Meeting
  • 4th September Friday Teachers’ Day Celebration
  • 21th September Monday Peace Day Celebration At School
  • 25th September Friday Mufti Day celebrations
  • 26th September Saturday Pitaara - Story Telling Workshop

October - 2020

  • 1st October Thursday Family Kahut Night
  • 2nd October Friday Holiday - Gandhi Jayanti
  • 9th October Friday Enquiry Cycle Presentation For Parents & End Of Unit Celebrations
  • 18th October Sunday Autumn Break Commences
  • 24th October Saturday Ayudha Puja
  • 27th October Tuesday School Reopens After Autumn Break
  • 18th October Friday Halloween Parade

November - 2020

  • 5th to 7th November Thursday to Saturday Parent Teacher Meeting
  • 11th November Wednesday PAC Meeting
  • 12th November Thursday Children’s Day Celebrations
  • 13th to 15th November Friday to Sunday Holiday – Deepavali
  • 27th November Friday IELCW Drive-In Movie Under The Stars

December - 2020

  • 5th December Saturday CAS Events
  • 18th December Friday Winter Break Commences

January - 2021

  • 4th January Monday School Reopens For IELC Students
  • 13th January Wednesday Pongal/ Makar Sankranthi Celebration
  • 14th January Thursday Holiday -Sankranti (subject to change)
  • 26th January Tuesday Holiday - Republic Day
  • 29th January Friday Mufti Day

February - 2021

  • 11th February Thursday Parent Teacher Meeting
  • 12th February Friday Parent Teacher Meeting
  • 13th February Saturday Parent Teacher Meeting
  • 18th February Thursday PAC Meeting
  • 26th February Friday Mufti Day

March - 2021

  • 12th March Friday IELC Whitefield Leadership Day
  • 26th March Friday Parent Teacher Meeting
  • 29th March Saturday Spring Break Commences

April - 2021

  • 5th April Monday School Reopens For Students After Spring Break
  • 12th April Monday Ugadi Celebration
  • 13th April Tuesday Ugadi Holiday
  • 14th April Wednesday Baisakhi Celebration
  • 30th April Friday Mufti Day

May - 2021

  • 13th May Thursday Holiday - Ramzan / Id-Ul-Fitar (Subject To Change)
  • 28th May Friday IELC Whitefield Prep 2 Graduation And Mufti Day

June - 2021

  • 3 rd June to 5 th June Thursday to Saturday Student Led Conference
  • 7th June to 11th June Monday to Friday End of the Year Class Party Celebration
  • 8th June Tuesday Annual PAC Meeting
  • 12th June Saturday Summer Break Commences For Students

July - 2021

  • 28th June Thursday Curriculum Road Map Day

August - 2021

  • 2nd August Monday School Reopens