Skip to main content
Banner

2017–2018 Calendar

June - 2017  

  • 1st June Thursday Teachers Report
  • 6th June TuesdayOrientation for Parents
  • 7th June Wednesday School Begins
  • 16th June FridayFather's Day Celebrations
  • 19th June Monday 1 st UOI Begins
  • 26th June Monday Id-ul Fitr Holiday *

July - 2017  

  • 1st July Saturday Parent Teacher Meeting
  • 4th July TuesdayPAC Coffee Morning
  • 7th July Celebrating 1st Month with Mom

August - 2017  

  • 4th August Friday Friendship Day Celebration
  • 7th August MondayRakshabandhan
  • 11th August FridayPAC Meet
  • 12th August SaturdayWorking for Teachers
  • 15th August Tuesday Independence Day - Holiday
  • 17th August Thursday - Wednesday Keeping Safe Week
  • 21st August Monday Second UOI Begins
  • 25th August Friday Ganesh Chaturthi Holiday

September - 2017

  • 2nd September Saturday Bakri Eid -Holiday
  • 5th September Tuesday Ganesh Visarjan - Holiday
  • 8th September Friday – Grandparents’ Day Celebrations
  • 9th September Saturday – Orientation for Prep 2 Parents at IISP*
  • 19th September Tuesday – PAC Meet
  • 21st September Thursday – International Day of Peace
  • 30th September Saturday Dussehra - Holiday

October - 2017

  • 2nd October Monday Gandhi Jayanti - Holiday
  • 4th October WednesdayWorld Animal Welfare Day
  • 7th October SaturdayDiwali Mela Fundraiser
  • 16th October MondayDiwali Holidays Begin
  • 23rd October Monday School Reopens
  • 27th October Friday End of 2 nd UOI Celebrations
  • 31st October Tuesday Halloween –Fancy Dress Day

November - 2017

  • 4th November Saturday Term 1 Report Card Day
  • 6th November Saturday Third UOI Begins
  • 14th November Tuesday Childrens’ Day Celebrations
  • 22nd November Wednesday PAC Meet

December - 2017

  • 1st December Friday Sports Day
  • 15th December Friday Christmas Party
  • 18th December Monday Winter Break begins

January - 2018  

  • 1st January Monday New Year’s Day
  • 4th January Thursday School Reopens
  • 14th January Sunday Makar Sankranti
  • 19th January Friday PAC Meet
  • 23rd January Tuesday End of 3 rd UOI Celebrations
  • 25th January Thursday Cultural Day & Food Festival
  • 26th January Friday Republic Day - Holiday

February - 2018  

  • 1st February Thursday Fourth UOI Begins
  • 14th February Wednesday Valentine’s Day
  • 19th February Monday Shivaji Jayanti
  • 21st February Wednesday International Mother Language Day
  • 23rd February Friday Indus Day

March - 2018  

  • 2nd March Friday Holi - Holiday
  • 7th March Wednesday PAC Meet
  • 8th March Thursday Class Photographs
  • 18th March Sunday Gudi Padva
  • 20th March Tuesday Leadership Summit
  • 22nd March Thursday World Water Day
  • 30th March Friday Good Friday - Holiday
  • 22nd March Thursday World Water Day

    April - 2018  

    • 6th April Friday Student Led Conference
    • 13th April Friday Prep 2 Graduation Ceremony
    • 14th April Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti - Holiday
    • 16th April Monday Environment Week begins 16 th – 20th
    • 22nd April Sunday Earth Day
    • 24th April Tuesday End Of Term Party
    • 25th April Wednesday Term 2 Report Card Day
    • 26th April Thursday Start of Summer Break for students

    May - 2018  

    • 1st May Tuesday Maharashtra Day - Holiday
    • 2nd May Wednesday Summer Camp begins
    • 15th May Tuesday Summer Camp Ends
    • 16th May Wednesday Summer Break begins for Teachers

    June - 2018  

    • 23rd June Saturday Orientation for Parents
    • 25th June MondaySchool Reopens