Skip to main content
Banner

2018–2019 Calendar

July - 2018  

  • 14th July Saturday CRM Day
  • 16th July Monday School Reopens
  • 17th July Tuesday Nursery and Reception Transition
  • 18th July Wedneday Nursery and Reception Transition
  • 23rd July Monday Nursery Transition
  • 24th July Tuesday Nursery Transition
  • 25th July Wedneday Nursery Transition
  • 28th July Saturday Working Saturday

August - 2018  

  • 11th August Saturday Working Saturday
  • 13th August Monday Goal Setting Week
  • 15th August Wednesday Independence Day
  • 22nd August Wednesday Bakra Id
  • 23rd August Saturday Working Saturday
  • 31st August Friday All About Books!

September - 2018

  • 1st September Saturday Working Saturday
  • 3rd September Monday Fire Safety Drill
  • 5th September Wednesday Teacher’s Day
  • 13th September Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
  • 13th September Saturday Working Saturday
  • 21st September Friday Muharram
  • 28th September Friday Grand Parents Day

October - 2018

  • 2nd October Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
  • 13th October Saturday Working Saturday
  • 18th October Thursday Ayudha Puja
  • 19th October Friday Vijaya Dashmi
  • 24th October Wednesday First Reports Go Online
  • 26th October Friday PTM
  • 27th October Saturday Working Saturday
  • 31st October Wednesday Halloween

November - 2018

  • 2nd November Friday Diwali Mela
  • 5th November Monday Deepavali
  • 6th November Tuesday Deepavali
  • 10th November Saturday Working Saturday
  • 14th November Wednesday Children's Day
  • 24th November Saturday Working Saturday

December - 2018

  • 7th December Friday Adventure Camp
  • 8th December Saturday Working Saturday
  • 21st December Friday Christmas Carnival
  • 22nd December Saturday Working Saturday
  • 24th December Monday School closes for Winter Break
  • 25th December Friday Christmas

January - 2019

  • 1st January Tuesday New Year's Day
  • 2nd January Wednesday School reopens
  • 5th January Saturday Working Saturday
  • 11th January Friday Pongal Celebrations
  • 14th January Monday Pongal
  • 19th January Saturday Working Saturday
  • 23rd January Wednesday Reports Go Online
  • 25th January Friday PTM
  • 26th January Saturday Republic Day

February - 2019

  • 2nd February Saturday Working Saturday
  • 8th February Friday Sports Day
  • 16th February Saturday Working Saturday

March - 2019

  • 9th March Saturday Working Saturday
  • 23rd March Saturday Working Saturday

April - 2019

  • 6th April Saturday Telugu New Year
  • 13th April Saturday Working Saturday
  • 18th April Thursday Annual Day
  • 19th April Friday Good Friday
  • 21st April Sunday Easter Sunday
  • 26th April Friday Reports Go Online
  • 27th April Saturday Working Saturday

May - 2019

  • 1st May Wednesday Labour Day
  • 2nd May Thursday SLC
  • 3rd May Friday Summer Break Commences
  • 4th May Saturday Working Saturday
  • 12th May SundayMother's Day
  • 27th May Monday Memorial's Day
  • 30th May Thursday New Staff Join