Skip to main content
Banner

2017–2018 Calendar

August - 2017  

  • 1st August Thursday School opens for all children
  • 14th August Monday Krishna Jayanthi
  • 15th August Tuesday Independence Day - Holiday
  • 25th August Friday Ganesh Chaturthi

September - 2017

  • 2nd September Saturday Bakrid Holiday
  • 4th September Monday Goal Setting Week
  • 5th September Tuesday Teacher’s Day Celebrations
  • 18th September Monday Scholastic Book Week, Stories through Role Play
  • 19th September Tuesday Favourite Book Character Day
  • 20th September Wednesday Guest Story Teller
  • 21st-22nd September Thursday-Friday Scholastic Book Exhibition (Parent are Readers)
  • 28th September Thursday Ayudha Pooja Holiday
  • 29th September Friday Dussehra Holiday
  • 30th September Saturday Vijaya Dasmi Holiday

October - 2017

  • 2nd October Monday Gandhi Jayanti - Holiday
  • 16th – 22nd October Saturday – Sunday Diwali Holiday
  • 31st October Tuesday Halloween Celebrations

November - 2017

  • 14th Tuesday Children Day
  • 15th Wednesday Reports

December - 2017

  • 22nd December Friday Christmas celebrating
  • 23rd – 30nd December Saturday – Saturday Christmas Holiday