Skip to main content
Banner

2017–2018 Calendar

August - 2017  

  • 3rd August Thursday Curriculum Road Map Day (Parent only event)
  • 7th August MondaySchool Reopens for all students 
  • 12th August Saturday Phonics workshop for parents
  • 14th August Monday Independence day and Korean National Day celebration
  • 15th August Tuesday Independence Day - Holiday for all IELC students
  • 28th - 30th August Monday - Wednesday Keeping Safe Week

September - 2017

  • 2nd September Saturday Holiday Eid al-Adha, Bakrid Holiday
  • 5th September Tuesday Teacher’s Day Celebrations
  • 8th September Friday – Parent Advisory Committee -PAC meeting
  • 29th – 30th September Friday – Saturday Ayudha Pooja & Dussehra Holidays

October - 2017

  • 2nd October Monday Gandhi Jayanti - Holiday
  • 6th October Friday Inquiry cycle presentation (Parents to attend)
  • 10th October Tuesday Diwali celebration
  • 13th October Friday Sports Day
  • 14th – 22nd October Saturday – Sunday Autumn Break Holiday
  • 23rd October Monday School Reopens after Autumn Break